Translate

Search Names & Symbols

Showing posts with label Personal thoughts. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Personal thoughts. Show all posts

Sunday, June 6, 2021

When I buy and sell stocks all the time...

 When I buy and sell stocks all the time, that means disaster.



Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

What does the stock market look like?

 



Sunday, May 30, 2021

Stock exchange and weather

The stock exchange looks like the weather, its moods are changing incredibly quickly.

😉🤸⛈️🌨️☁️🌦️🌥️⚡

Friday, May 28, 2021

Everything in life is a matter of perspective...

Everything in life is a matter of perspective, and so is on the stock market.

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Forget your shares...

When you invest oppositively, forget your shares for 2 years...

Thursday, May 20, 2021

investment vs speculation

The investment can be speculation. Speculation, however, is rarely an investment.

Monday, May 17, 2021

Value investing thoughts

Invest in an undervalued stock and you will not lose easy...

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Patience and Perseverance

Investing in the stock market needs patience and perseverance  for a good result.

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Hello Investors

Sometimes instinct is stronger than math.
M.K

52 WEEK HIGH

The financial and technical analycies presented on this website have not been performed by an Investment Services Company, nor have they been compiled by a certified analyst . It is simply a display and presentation of public data of Greek and foreign shares with informative and entertaining character.


BEST BOOKS FOR INVESTORS

Research