Translate

Search Names & Symbols

HELP US TO CONTINUE WITH A DONATION !

Showing posts with label Personal thoughts. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Personal thoughts. Show all posts

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Stock exchange and weather

The stock exchange looks like the weather, its moods are changing incredibly quickly.

😉🤸⛈️🌨️☁️🌦️🌥️⚡

Friday, May 28, 2021

Everything in life is a matter of perspective...

Everything in life is a matter of perspective, and so is on the stock market.

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Forget your shares...

When you invest oppositively, forget your shares for 2 years...

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Patience and Perseverance

Investing in the stock market needs patience and perseverance  for a good result.

Saturday, May 15, 2021

The financial and technical analycies presented on this website have not been performed by an Investment Services Company, nor have they been compiled by a certified analyst . It is simply a display and presentation of public data of Greek and foreign shares with informative and entertaining character.


HELP US TO CONTINUE WITH AFFILIATE!

"Master Class Personal Finance. eLearning Course How Money Works"

The Only European Stock Broker Listed on NASDAQ